Videos

Our LED exhibition wall ALU STAR is the first modular LED exhibition wall system ever! ALU STAR consists of a 200 cm wide basic module that is available in heights of 200 cm, 230 cm, 250 cm and 300 cm. POWER LED modules are already pre-assembled in the profiles of the system frame made of high-quality aluminum. Various LED frame sets in widths of 50 cm, 75 cm and 100 cm can be attached to the 200 cm wide basic module and can therefore be expanded again and again.

We are experts in mobile exhibition stands that can be easily set up and dismantled by the exhibitor themselves. In this video you can see how an LED exhibition wall measuring W: 400 x H: 248 cm and an LED counter (four trolley cases in total) can be transported in a small car. The graphic covering of the illuminated wall and the counter are also in the transport trolleys shown.

The first LED illuminated counter with an integrated battery! Our LED counter ALU STAR MAX is perfect for wireless use, for example if there is no socket available or the LED illuminated counter needs to be placed in the middle of a room. ALU STAR MAX is packed in a rollable ABS transport case and is therefore ideal for transport.

Our ALU STAR LED exhibition stands are particularly suitable for mobile use, as even larger exhibition stands fit into a normal car or station wagon.

Our experts are at your disposal to design your exhibition stand according to your individual requirements. In our video you will get a comprehensive insight into the 3-dimensional design of a modular exhibition stand that can be easily adapted to different stand sizes. We implement your visions and make your trade fair appearance a success.

Videos

Unsere LED-Messewand ALU STAR ist das erste modulare LED-Messewandsystem überhaupt! ALU STAR besteht aus einem 200 cm breiten Grundmodul, das in den Höhen 200 cm, 230 cm, 250 cm und 300 cm lieferbar ist. In den Profilen des Systemrahmens aus hochwertigem Aluminium sind bereits POWER LED-Module vormontiert. An das 200 cm breite Grundmodul können verschiedene LED-Rahmensets in den Breiten 50 cm, 75 cm und 100 cm angebaut und damit immer wieder erweitert werden.

Wir sind Experten für mobile Messestände, die sich einfach vom Aussteller selber auf- und abbauen lassen. Auf diesem Video sieht man, wie eine LED Messewand in der Größe B: 400 x H: 248 cm und eine LED Theke (insgesamt vier Rollkoffer), in einem Kleinwagen transportiert werden können. Die Grafikbespannung der Leuchtwand und der Theke befinden sich auch in den gezeigten Transport-Trolleys.

Die erste LED-Leuchttheke mit integriertem Akku! Unsere LED-Theke ALU STAR MAX ist perfekt geeignet für den kabellosen Einsatz, wenn z.B. keine Steckdose bereit steht oder die LED-Leuchttheke mitten in einem Raum platziert werden soll. ALU STAR MAX ist in einem rollbaren ABS-Transportkoffer verpackt und damit ideal zum Transport ausgestattet.

Für einen mobilen Einsatz sind unsere LED Messestände ALU STAR besonders gut geeignet, denn selbst größere Messestände passen in einen normalen PKW oder Kombi.

Unsere Experten stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung, um Ihren Messestand nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen zu gestalten. In unserem Video erhalten Sie einen umfassenden Einblick in die 3-dimensionale Gestaltung eines modularen Messestands, der mühelos an verschiedene Standgrößen angepasst werden kann. Wir setzen Ihre Visionen um und machen Ihren Messeauftritt zum Erfolg.